Please fill in the form below to subscribe to our blog

Catch the MSP Summer Treat Wave!

July 10, 2020
msp summer treat wave represented by a polar bear eating a popsicle in a sunny fenced yard wearing a Hawaiian shirt

The MSP Summer Treat Wave is splashing out fun and freebies for MSPs! 

Everyone’s summer is just a little bit different this year. But spending more time at home instead of traveling to conventions doesn’t mean that you have to miss out on summer fun. We know that MSPs work hard throughout the year and deserve treats, so we’ve joined up with some of our Channel partners to bring the fun to you with the MSP Summer Treat Wave! 

ID Agent is proud to be joining forces with Auvik Networks, Axcient, Cytracom, Datto, Liongard, Perch Security, SKOUT Cybersecurity, The Channel Company, and Webroot to shower you with gifts for 10 delightful days as part of the MSP Summer Treat Wave.  

You’ll want to ride this wave of giveaways!

Here’s how it works: 

  • Register to join the MSP Summer Treat Wave anytime between now and July 24 at 8 p.m. ET. 
  • The Treat Wave runs for 10 business days, from July 13 through July 24, 2020. 
  • Each day, you’ll unwrap a special free gift from one of the channel sponsors.  
  • It might be an eBook, a gift card, or anything—there are all kinds of cool and helpful items available. 
  • But you won’t know what you’re getting until that day arrives!  
  • Check back frequently to see what’s been unwrapped. 
  • All 10 treats will be sent to you on July 31. 
  • You’ll get one entry into the grand prize draw* on July 28.

What’s the GRAND PRIZE? Fun gear (a $1500 value) to help you make the most out of your staycation time this summer!  


DRP Cycle

Contact us at ID Agent today to learn more about our digital risk protection solutions and get a free demo of Dark Web ID’s powerful sales tools!

Become an ID Agent Partner and gain access to amazing benefits like Goal Assist and marketing help that sells!

*To be eligible for the grand prize draw, you must be a resident of the United States, Canada (excluding  Quebec), the UK, Ireland, Australia (excluding New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory), or New Zealand.